Stop Hiding, Stop Pretending

Assalaamu’alaikum warahmatullaahi wabarakaatuh..

 

I wonder what these small hands can do, as an expression of gratitude to their Creator

And here I am, realizing there’s nothing I could do behind the blind, in my hiding place

I’ve slept too long

Now I decide to come out of hiding

Remove the mask, no need to camouflage anymore

Let the world know

 

_The_art_of_pretending__by_Nonnetta

 

Bismillaahirrahmaanirrahiim…

 

Let’s start all over again 🙂

Leave a Reply

